HISTORIC PRESERVATION CHALLENGE GRANT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Member	Position	Dates of Service
Ms. Shelby Bender	Plant City Resident Historic Preservation	02/22/12 - 03/31/26*
Mr. Victor Crist	City of Tampa Resident Historic Preservation	03/23/22 - 03/31/26*
Mr. George Feshev	City of Tampa Resident Heritage Tourism	06/16/21 - 06/30/25*
Jerel McCants	City of Tampa Resident Architecture	10/18/23 – 10/18/25
Mr. Michael Pruitt	Unincorporated County Architecture	06/16/21 – 06/30/25*
Ms. Vivian Salaga	City of Tampa Resident Architecture	05/16/18 - 03/31/26*
Dr. Christian Wells	City of Temple Terrace Resident Anthropology	01/09/13 - 03/31/26*

^{*}Reappointment